SOUL FIRE

Virtual Retreat

Get LIT, Get INSPIRED, Love LIFE

Hello Beautiful!

We have created the dreamiest space of sisterhood for YOU.

We’re going to turn on your juju and light up your mojo because, Sister, we know how good life is when you are lit up!

And— this is important– when we say sister, we do not mean cis-ter. We invite and welcome all women, cis and trans, gender fluid and not, everyone who identifies with the kind of offering that we are putting out and feels like they need to be there– we welcome and invite you.

SOUL FIRE is exactly what you think it is-- that burning light inside of you that people notice when you walk into a room.

These days, for many of us it feels like that light has not only gotten covered up by the day-to-day “have-to’s” and “shoulds,” but also by the intensity of living through a global pandemic, the political climate, and homeschooling children.

Don’t worry. We’ve got the know-how and magic sauce to pull back those layers so that you can shine brightly again– yes, even with all that is going on.

You know how people always say things like, “Imagine waking up in the morning feeling so excited to get to work! And work doesn’t even feel like work! And it’s all so lovely!”

We’re here to tell you it’s possible — that even in the midst of career transitions, shut-downs, and the ups and downs of these unprecedented times– you can reignite your power and passion.

When we are LIT UP and ON FIRE, Iife is more fun, meaningful, and we feel more present in everything that we do. Imagine-- bringing more presence, joy, and power to every aspect of your life:

What would that look like? How would those around you benefit? What else might become possible?

If this stirs something inside of you– if you feel the kindling of possibility– JOIN US. We are going to wrap you in our collective arms, and show you how to strike the match to get the fire in your soul blazing.

We SEE You, Sister

We know what it’s like to look at our life and feel "Meh." Ugh. Been There.

All of us have done the slog through each day… looking forward to the next sugar or caffeine buzz… tired all the time because really, there’s just so much to do and it is all so draining.

And what’s the point? Tomorrow is going to feel the same. Never enough time. Never good enough.

Have you ever wondered why life can feel that way? You’re not alone.

We get stuck in the past (regret) or start reacting to things that haven’t happened yet (fear). These are ways that we live in our head and not in our heart.

Guess what: You don’t have to have all the answers.

But when we can sit with the questions without judgment, we can expand and see possibilities we couldn’t see before.

Come Play With Us

If you’re like us, you’ve tried doing it on your own. In fact this year has provided more opportunities for isolation without healing alone– time than we ever imagined possible– can you relate?

That’s why gathering in circle to be HELD, and to hold space for other women who understand, SEE you, HEAR you, and CELEBRATE YOU is vital and just the nourishment you CRAVE.

The SOUL FIRE retreat is here to re-ignite your inner light, sister. And ours!

We understand where you're coming from. We know where you want to go. We GET you.

How would it feel to gather, identify all the ways you’ve been telling yourself you’re not enough… and THEN to RELEASE it all, including the guilt and the shame weighing you downs, and witnessed by your loving circle of sisters?  … AHHHHHHH

And THEN, we get to PLAY! With pleasure, power and purpose. Imagine leaving this sacred circle with newly ignited energy for YOUR passions and nothing to do with others’ expectations for you!

When the circle closes at this retreat (yes sadly it won't last forever!) you will leave with a deeper connection to your heart, and with a sisterhood holding that vision for you.

All the details

WHEN:

Thursday evening April 22nd and Friday daytime, April 23rd

TIMES:

April 22nd
4pm Pacific Time/7pm Eastern Time
Welcome! Connect! Light Your Spark!

April 23rd
8am Pacific Time/11am Eastern Time
Session one: RELEASE!
Session two: PLAY!
Session three: IGNITE!

Closing circle wraps up by 2:00pm Pacific Time/5:00pm Eastern Time.
There will be breaks within the day.

INVESTMENT:

$297

SURPRISE:

You will be receiving a special thank you gift from us after the retreat!

Frequently Asked Questions

Thursday
• Kick off: Gather and connect. Strike the match! Light that fire. Adjust that crown! 4pm PT / 7pm ET – 6pm PT/9pm ET

Friday
  •  Session 1, 8:00am to 9:30am PT/11:00am to 12:30pm ET
  •  30 Minute Break
  •  Session 2, 10:00am to 11:30am PT/1:00pm to 2:30pm ET
  •  30 Minute Break
  •  Session 3, 12:00pm to 2:00pm PT / 3:00 pm to 5:00pm ET

From the comfort of your space via Zoom conferencing.

Please bring a journal and an open heart and mind. In addition, it’s also nice to have a candle, essential oils, a warm fuzzy blanket, and whatever else you need to create sacred space for yourself.

Yes! Recordings will be saved and accessible to you for a limited period of time after the retreat has ended.

Yes! All of those details will be located in your welcome email.

Copyright © 2021 Badass Goddess Circle, LLC. All Rights Reserved